Tarang Housefull 2013

Tarang Housefull Telefilms have gone through that time where it didn’t fail to entertain the audience with good meaningful different Telefilms based on old classics week after week the actors, writers and directors proved themselves with their talent. Tarang Telefilms Awards were held yesterday on 22nd June 2013 we bring you the results of the winning nominations.

Best Telefilm: Anjuman.

Best actor in A leading role: Sami Khan and Fasial Qureshi for Devar Bhabhi Aaina respectively

Best Actress: Sara Loren for Anjuman.

Best supporting actress: Sanam Saeed Dil mera Dhadhkan teri.

Best Song: Dil Dhadkkan main tum se yeh kaise kahun for Anjuman.

Best Styling: Wajid Khan for Aaina.

Best supporting actor male: Vaseey Chaudhry for Armaan.

Best Cinematographer: Rana Kamran.

Best Music Director: Wajid Ali for Devar Bhabhi.

Best Editor: Kamran and Asad Ali for Abhi tou main jawan hun.

Best Art Director: Faiza Ali for Armaan.

Best choreographer: Amna for Anjuman.

Best costume: Umer Saeed.

Best Screenplay: Zarjabeel for Anjuman.

Tarang Housefull 2013 Telefilms Awards



Powered by Facebook Comments